Write to the NEC

Here is a list of the the emails of all NEC members. You can cut and paste the whole list so you can email all members in the same email. This is followed by the names of NEC members with Union affiliations and email addresses if you would like to email specific individual members of the NEC. Below the list is a template letter to NEC members asking that they support restoring the Labour whip to Jeremy Corbyn.

aliceperryuk@gmail.com
johanna.baxter@btinternet.com
keir.starmer.mp@parliament.uk
angela.rayner.mp@parliament.uk
diana.holland@unitetheunion.org
james.asser@yahoo.co.uk
anneliese.dodds.mp@parliament.uk
jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk
shabana.mahmood.mp@parliament.uk
mcneill.lara@yahoo.co.uk
ellenfornec@gmail.com
c.sewell@unison.co.uk
m.ferguson@unison.co.uk
amy.jackson@unitetheunion.org 
andydaisyfox@hotmail.co.uk
isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org
michael.wheeler@usdaw.org.uk
w.nichols@unison.co.uk
akerr@cwu.org
gavin.sibthorpe@gmb.org.uk
jayne.taylor@unitetheunion.org
Kathy.Abu-Bakir@gmbactivist.org.uk
Ian.Murray@fbu.org.uk
m.whelan92@btinternet.com
joanne.mcguinness@usdaw.org.uk
james.asser@yahoo.co.uk
johanna.baxter@btinternet.com
nadia4NEC@gmail.com
yasminedar.labour@gmail.com
akehurstluke@googlemail.com
annblack2001@gmail.com
gurinder_singh_josan@hotmail.com
laurapidcock4nec@gmail.com
mish4nec@yahoo.com
gemmabolton.labour@gmail.com
nick.forbes@newcastle.gov.uk
george.howarth.mp@parliament.uk
margaret.beckett.mp@parliament.uk
eaglea@parliament.uk
david_evans@labour.org.uk
gso@labour.org.uk
Jackie.Baillie.msp@parliament.scot

NEC members with emails

Chair: Alice Perry aliceperryuk@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Johanna Baxter johanna.baxter@btinternet.com
Leader: Sir Keir Starmer MP keir.starmer.mp@parliament.uk
Deputy Leader: Angela Rayner MP angela.rayner.mp@parliament.uk
Treasurer: Diana Holland diana.holland@unitetheunion.org
Chair of Equalities: James Asser james.asser@yahoo.co.uk
Shadow Frontbench: Anneliese Dodds MP anneliese.dodds.mp@parliament.uk
Shadow Frontbench: Jonathan Reynolds MP jonathan.reynolds.mp@parliament.uk
Shadow Frontbench: Shabana Mahmood MP shabana.mahmood.mp@parliament.uk
Shadow Scottish Frontbench: Jackie Baillie MSPJackie.Baillie.msp@parliament.scot

Welsh Labour Representative: Carwyn Jones MS Carwyn.Jones@senedd.wales
Young Labour: Lara McNeill mcneill.lara@yahoo.co.uk
Disabled Members: Ellen Morrison ellenfornec@gmail.com
BAME Labour: Carol Sewell c.sewell@unison.co.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Mark Ferguson (Unison) m.ferguson@unison.co.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Amy Jackson (Unite) amy.jackson@unitetheunion.org 
Div. I – Trade Unions: Andi Fox (TSSA) andydaisyfox@hotmail.co.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Isabelle Gutierrez (Musicians’ Union) isabelle.gutierrez@themu.org
Div. I – Trade Unions: Michael Wheeler (USDAW) michael.wheeler@usdaw.org.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Wendy Nichols (Unison) w.nichols@unison.co.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Andy Kerr (CWU) akerr@cwu.org
Div. I – Trade Unions: Gavin Sibthorpe (GMB) gavin.sibthorpe@gmb.org.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Jayne Taylor (UNITE) jayne.taylor@unitetheunion.org
Div. I – Trade Unions: Kathy Abu-Bakir (GMB) Kathy.Abu-Bakir@gmbactivist.org.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Ian Murray (FBU) Ian.Murray@fbu.org.uk
Div. I – Trade Unions: Mick Whelan (ASLEF) m.whelan92@btinternet.com
Div. I – Trade Unions: Joanne McGuinness (USDAW) joanne.mcguinness@usdaw.org.uk
Div. II – Socialist Societies: James Asser james.asser@yahoo.co.uk
Div. III – CLPs: Johanna Baxter johanna.baxter@btinternet.com
Div. III – CLPs: Nadia Jama nadia4NEC@gmail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Yasmine Dar yasminedar.labour@gmail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Luke Akehurst akehurstluke@googlemail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Ann Black annblack2001@gmail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Gurinder Singh Josan gurinder_singh_josan@hotmail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Laura Pidcock laurapidcock4nec@gmail.com
Div. III – CLPs: Mish Rahman mish4nec@yahoo.com
Div. III – CLPs: Gemma Bolton gemmabolton.labour@gmail.com
Div. IV – Labour Councillors: Nick Forbes nick.forbes@newcastle.gov.uk
Div. IV – Labour Councillors: Alice Perry aliceperryuk@gmail.com
Div. V – PLP: Sir George Howarth MP george.howarth.mp@parliament.uk
Div. V – PLP: Dame Margaret Beckett MP margaret.beckett.mp@parliament.uk
Div. V – PLP: Angela Eagle MP eaglea@parliament.uk

General Secretary

David Evans – david_evans@labour.org.uk

General Secretary’s Office – gso@labour.org.uk

Dear XXXX

I am writing to ask you to actively support the restoration of the whip to Jeremy Corbyn.

Jeremy Corbyn was readmitted as a Party member by the NEC panel, and it is both unfair and undemocratic that there is this anomaly which means that he is both a Labour Party member and an MP, but not a Labour MP. He is a member of the party in good standing, who consistently campaigns for Labour and supports  Labour candidates.  The failure to restore the Whip is dividing the party and preventing people uniting to look outwards and to fight against the corruption of the Tory government, the hollowing out of public services and the lack of real progress in tackling the climate emergency.

The NEC has a key role to play in ensuring that the Party operates in line with natural justice and I would ask that you support the motion and do all you can to ensure that the Whip is restored and that the Party upholds fair procedures – not only in relation to Jeremy Corbyn, but for all members.
We need to come together as a party and look outwards in order to win – this is now urgent so that we can heal divisions and work together as a united and campaigning movement.

Thank you for your assistance

Exit mobile version
%%footer%%